Snow (Hey Oh) Tab



Product Description

Snow (Hey Oh) is a song composed and performed by the American band Red Hot Chili Peppers for their 2006 double album “Stadium Arcadium”.

The song was the third single from the album and is considered one of the best ever made by the band. It is credited to all four members of the band at the time (Flea, John Frusciante, Anthony Kiedis, and Chad Smith).

The lyrics, in the words of Anthony Kiedis himself, the singer of the group, speak of the difficulty to start over in life and get rid of old customs and ways of seeing things.

– Anthony Kiedis: Vocals.
– Flea: Bass.
– John Frusciante: Guitar & Backing Vocals.
– Chad Smith: Drums.

© CHURRUCAGUITAR. All photographs used on the ChurrucaGuitar website belongs to the photographer who has taken/created the photograph. Web photographs taken by Ernesto Solla. Churruca Guitar Logo & Store graphics by Alberto Abal.