12 Classic U2 Riffs (Standard tuning)

12 classic U2 riffs:

00:12 Where The Streets Have No Name
01:27 One
01:58 I Still Haven´t Found What I´m Looking For
02:47 I Will Follow
03:17 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
03:49 Bad
04:29 With Or Without You
04:57 Vertigo
05:23 Beautiful Day
06:06 Sunday Bloody Sunday
06:54 Gloria
07:28 The Fly

© CHURRUCAGUITAR. All photographs used on the ChurrucaGuitar website belongs to the photographer who has taken/created the photograph. Web photographs taken by Ernesto Solla. Churruca Guitar Logo & Store graphics by Alberto Abal.